Alterations for Pony Boot Camp (I)

Since “Pony Boot Camp” is a work in progress it may occur that certain details or passages are altered retrospectively, even if the containing parts are already published. To give the reader the option to track those changes and additions, I will henceforth list them separately.

Nonetheless chapters generally considered finished and valid when published here. No change or addition will contradict older versions.

~

Part XIII:

By now more ponygirls had arrived to be readied for a little tour. Handlers were busy harnessing them to the carts. Eventually I saw Fifteen and Sixteen as well.

has lines added:

By now more ponygirls had arrived to be readied for a little tour. Handlers were busy harnessing them to the carts. A tall and thin tomboy with scraggy black hair caught my attention in particular. 1310, if I wasn’t mistaken. Despite being snugly embraced by tack her lean body still managed to show off the elaborated tattoos running intricately along her limbs and down her back and sides. The dark inkings went disturbingly well with sturdy leather. Eventually I saw Fifteen and Sixteen as well.

According to plan, 1310 is properly introduced in Part XVI, but Seventeen would presumably have noticed her tattoos earlier on.

~

Part XIII:

Immediately a nasty lick across my knotted schoulderblades showed me the wrong of my ways.

is changed into:

Immediately a nasty lick across my knotted schoulderblades unprotected by the yoke showed me the wrong of my ways.

The question may arise how Seventeen can be whipped on her shoulderblades when wearing the leather yoke. Although the back design of the yoke is already described in Part XI ([…] a belt ran down between my jutting shoulder blades […]), I altered the sentence above for further clarification.

~

Throughout story:

Deepfall Advanced Correction Centre

is changed into:

Deepfall Advanced Correctional Centre

as I learnt “correctional centre” to be the by far more common variant.

About Venom

Bloke from Central Europe; Petrol Head; Observer of Human Depravity View all posts by Venom

2 responses to “Alterations for Pony Boot Camp (I)

Leave a Reply

