What the Frog…?!

The more frequent readers may have noticed that no new part of Pony Boot Camp has been posted since December 2016. The main reason for this can be found in the fact that I’ve set myself a deadline for Æquinoctium, namely the 20th March. It goes without saying that this story a) is not finished yet, and b) becomes overall bigger and bigger the more I write on it. Currently I expect the finished version to be around 12,000 words long (a normal PBC chapter has between 2,000 and 3,000, the latest one about 4,000).

I don’t think I can deliver part thirty-six before April. I wish I could – I’ve got a huge amount of top-notch material just waiting in the stable. But I am positive that Æquinoctium will be more than enough a compensation, given all the damsel-in-distress stuff, inappropriate jokes and (hopefully) witty dialogues I’ve shoehorned into it so far.

About Venom

Bloke from Central Europe; Petrol Head; Observer of Human Depravity View all posts by Venom

8 responses to “What the Frog…?!

Leave a comment